SEE/MAPLD 2014 Banner

2017 Workshop Exhibitors

If you are interested in being a 2017 SEE-MAPLD Exhibitor,
please register with us using RegOnline or
for further information, contact:
Teresa Farris
Cobham Semiconductor Solutions
Teresa.Farris@cobham.com


Cobham Logo
Cobham Semiconducor Solutions
contact: Teresa Farris
phone: 719-594-8035
email: teresa.farris@aeroflex.com
web: www.cobham.com/HiRel


Microsemi Logo
Microsemi
contact: Amy Cooper
phone: 949-380-6100
email: amy.cooper@microsemi.com
web: www.microsemi.com


Intersil Logo
intersil
Contact: Oscar Mansilla
phone: 321-724-7247
email: omansill@intersil.com
web: www.intersil.com


3D Plus Logo
3D Plus
contact: Pierre-Eric Berthet
phone: 510-824-5591
email: kwhite@3d-plususa.com
web: www.3d-plus.com/


BAE Systems Logo
BAE Systems
contact: Ram Ramaswamy
phone: 571-364-7810
email: Ram.Ramaswamy@baesystems.com
web: www.rad750.com


Mentor Graphics Logo
Mentor Graphics
Contact: Kyle Fuller
Phone: 503-685-4820
email: kyle_fuller@mentor.com
web: www.mentor.com


Ultra Tec Logo
ULTRA TEC
contact: Tim Hazeldine
phone: 714-542-0608
email: tim@ultratecusa.com
web: www.ultratecusa.com


Allied Scientific Pro Logo
Allied Scientific Pro
contact: Steeve Lavoie
phone: 819-743-7851
email: slavoie@alliedscientificpro.com
web: www.alliedscientificpro.com


Robust Chip Inc. Logo
Robust Chip Inc.
contact: Klas Lilja
phone: 925-425-0820
email: klas.lilja@robustchip.com
web: www.robustchip.com


EMPC Logo
EMPC
contact: Larisa Milic
email: lmilic@empc.com
phone: 301-869-2317
web: www.empc.com


Star-Dundee Logo
STAR-Dundee, Ltd.
Contact: Steve Parkes
Phone: +44 1382-225613
email: steve.parkes@star-dundee.com
web: www.star-dundee.com


Contact Us

General Chair: SEE Symposium - Steve Guertin, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory / MAPLD - Deanna Donner, Lockheed Martin
Technical Program Chair: SEE Symposium - Jeff George, The Aerospace Corporation / MAPLD - David Merodio Codinachs, European Space Agency
Poster Session Chair: Martha O'Bryan, AS&D, Inc. / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Teresa Farris, Cobham Semiconductor Solutions
Local Arrangements & Registration Services: Susan Hunt, STAMP Services
Website Curator: Carl Szabo, AS and D, Inc. / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are supported by Cobham Semiconductor Solutions, the Aerospace Corporation, Brigham Young University, Lockheed Martin, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, the Naval Research Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories, and Vanderbilt University.

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are sponsored by SEE Symposium, California